LOL: DeSantis Sends Migrant Plane to Small Town Near Biden’s Beach House

Must Read

(Slay News) – Florida’s Republican Governor Ron DeSantis has fired back at his Democrat critics by sending a plane full of migrants to a small Delaware town near President Joe Biden’s lavish beach house.

Biden has spent more time at his beach house than most presidents do at their getaway locations.

The move comes after Gov. DeSantis changed the game by sending two planeloads of illegal border crosses to Massachusetts’ liberal elite playground Martha’s Vineyard.

DeSantis had given ample warning to the Democrats that more fights were coming but they ignored him.

“Now we see, in New York and D.C., they used to beat their chests when Trump was in office, saying they are sanctuary jurisdictions,” DeSantis said.

“Then the minute Texas starts busing there, they get very bent out of shape about it.

“These are just the beginning efforts,” he warned.

“We got an infrastructure in place now.

“There is going to be a lot more that’s happening.”

You Might Like

According to The Daily Mail:

Florida Gov. Ron DeSantis’ plane he used to send 50 migrants to affluent Martha’s Vineyard is on the move again – heading for President Biden’s Rehoboth home in Delaware.

DeSantis last week sparked a spectacular escalation in the ongoing immigration war between the Republican GOP’s in charge of the border states and Democrat officials in so-called ‘sanctuary cities’.

It now appears that he is sending the Ultimate Air Shuttle to Georgetown, which will touch down at around 1.30pm.

The plane had started its journey from Longview, in Texas, before heading to San Antonio, and then Crestview, in Florida.

An hour after landing on the coast of Delaware, the plane is set to head to Teterboro airport in New Jersey.

The plane is the same one which headed from San Antonio, to Crestview and then on to Martha’s Vineyard on September 14.

According to Newsweek:

FlightRadar 24 shows the plane, given the designation J328, is set to leave San Antonio, Texas, at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m ET) and arrive in Crestview, Florida, at 10:03 a.m. CT (11:03 a.m. ET) for a brief layover, before departing for Delaware Coastal Airport in Sussex County, Delaware, at 10:17 a.m. CT (11:17 a.m. ET).

The airport is about a 40-minute drive from Rehoboth Beach, near to where Biden has a vacation home.

The plane is scheduled to leave Delaware Coastal Airport at 2.30 p.m. ET and head to Teterboro, New Jersey.

slaynews.com/news/ron-desantis-checkmates-biden-sends-migrant-plane-to-small-town-near-joes-beach-house-in-delaware/

Latest News

BOMBSHELL: Australia Raises ALARM – Citizens Dying at ‘Incredibly High’ Rate

(SNews) - Officials in Australia are raising the alarm as the country’s excess deaths have soared to an “incredibly...

More Articles Like This